Point Fortin South Western Chamber

Promoting Business Interests in the South Western Peninsula of Trinidad

Executive Team

 The Chamber is currently administered by the new Executive Team members, listed below.

We invite you to contact any one of us at any time.

Officer Name Company
  President   Mr George Alexis

 [email protected]

  First Vice President

  Ms. Davita Simon

 [email protected]

  Second Vice President  Mr. Carlton Semper

[email protected]

  Third Vice President  Mr. Deo Gosine

  [email protected]

  Secretary  Ms.Glinis Gomes

  [email protected]

  Treasurer   Ms. Jane Sutherland

  [email protected]

  Assistant Secretary/Treasurer

  Mr. Ronny Drappier

  [email protected]

  Public Relations Officer  Mr. Nigel Minors

  [email protected]

  Executive Committee Member  Mr. Franklin Gittens

[email protected]

  Ex Officio Member  Mr. Raymond Aaron

  [email protected]

  Ex Officio Member  Mr. Leonard Bradshaw

  [email protected]


Thank you for contacting us. We will get back to you as soon as possible
Oops. An error occurred.
Click here to try again.

The building of the Point Fortin South Western Chamber is located at:

M6 Furlonge Street,


Point Fortin,

Trinidad and Tobago, West Indies.

We can also be reached at the following number and by email:

Tel: (868) 648-4961 

Email: [email protected]